Foodie Blog!

Hi Friends!

I threatened to start a food blog.  I did start a food blog.

I like to cook.  I like to eat.

Some of the posts might be recipes.  Some might be about kitchen gadgets or equipment.  Some might be about flavor profiles or my waxing poetically about ingredients I really love.

I watch too much Food TV.

My friend Sherry gave me the title to this blog!

4 responses to “Foodie Blog!

  1. Huzzah!!!

  2. Awesome! (Not that I cook or anything, but hubby will enjoy the new recipes for sure!)

  3. Hooray!!

  4. I’ve tried to post comments a couple of times unsuccessfully, but I wanted to let you know that I’m embarking on a similar foodie blogging adventure at http://waterbutterwine.blogspot.com/ I look forward to reading!

    Kathleen (aka Chorus, on occasion)

Leave a Reply

